AS FLEXIBLE AS OUR ROTARY INDEXING MACHINES
THE WINEMA SERVICE GUARANTEE

We help you, around the clock

Whether it’s small malfunctions or larger defects – we will help you around the clock. To ensure that your WINEMA rotary indexing machines are always operational, our service staff will be at your site as soon as possible. Our service staff are highly qualified mechatronics engineers, technicians and mechanical engineers, who know your machine very well and will competently support you with their extensive know-how.

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

shutterstock_143359414

ACHIEVE MORE WITH LESS ENERGY
ALBATROZZ

winema-albatrozz

WINEMA ENERGY BALANCE
ELIGIBLE | FUTURE ORIENTED | EFFICIENT

WINEMA Maschinenbau GmbH’s new ALBTROZZ-line offers energy-efficient technology based on the Albatros principle: Existing energy is optimally used and combined with the latest technology. This provides an enormous savings potential and opens up new horizons.

LEARN MORE

MILLIONS OF WORKPIECES
CYCLE BY CYCLE PRECISION

What our customers say about us

It is our concern that you always believe in the capabilities of our machines and that you receive personal attention from the first consultation to the accompanying service!

My recommendation. Reliable stable machine coupled with rapid customized, attentive service. Two years after the purchase of the first RV10, the second was soon to follow and now a third is being planned. Any problems were eliminated quickly and competently. The service is goal-oriented and the reaction is immediate when it is needed most.
Mr. Carsten Vanselow, nass magnet GmbH
Winema has impressive innovation. The machine technology has proven itself for more than a decade. Therefore, Winema is our first choice for new projects.
Mr. Frietsch, Lothar von Huck GmbH
Please contact us!

Do you have any special requests?

We base our actions on you achieving your goals with the use of a rotary indexing machine from WINEMA. Contact us!
Please contact us!

SO FLEXIBEL WIE UNSERE RUNDTAKTMASCHINEN
DIE WINEMA SERVICE GARANTIE

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter, rund um die Uhr

Ob bei kleineren Betriebsstörungen oder größeren Defekten, wir helfen Ihnen rund um die Uhr. Damit Ihre WINEMA Rundtaktmaschinen immer einsatzbereit sind, sind auch unsere Servicemitarbeiter schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen im Hause. Unsere Servicemitarbeiter sind hochqualifizierte Mechatroniker, Techniker und Maschinenbaumechaniker, die Ihre Maschine genauestens kennen und Sie mit Ihrem umfassenden Know-How kompetent unterstützen.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

shutterstock_143359414

MEHR ERREICHEN MIT WENIGER ENERGIE
ALBATROZZ

winema-albatrozz

WINEMA ENERGY BALANCE
FÖRDERFÄHIG | ZUKUNFTSORIENTIERT | EFFIZIENT

Die WINEMA Maschinenbau GmbH präsentiert mit Ihrer neuen ALBTROZZ Linie energieeffiziente Technologie nach dem Albatross-Prinzip: Vorhandene Energie wird optimal genutzt und mit neuester Technik kombiniert. Daraus ergeben sich enorme Einsparpotenziale, die neue Horizonte erschließen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

MILLIONEN WERKSTÜCKE
TAKT FÜR TAKT PRÄZISION

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen

Es ist unser Anliegen, dass Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Maschinen stets aufs Neue überzeugt und Ihnen die persönliche Betreuung von der ersten Beratung bis zum begleitenden Service das Gefühl gibt!

Meine Empfehlung. Zuverlässige stabile Maschinen gepaart mit einem schnellen individuell angepassten, kompetenten Service. Zwei Jahre nach dem Kauf der ersten RV10 folgte die zweite und eine dritte ist in Planung. Auftretende Probleme wurden schnell und kompetent beseitigt. Der Service ist Zielorientiert und reagiert wenn es sein muss sofort.
Carsten Vanselow, nass magnet GmbH
Winema hat eine beeindruckende Innovationskraft. Die Maschinentechnik hat sich seit mehr als zehn Jahren bewährt. Deshalb ist Winema auch für unsere neuen Projekte die erste Adresse.
Herr Frietsch, Lothar von Huck GmbH
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Haben Sie besondere Wünsche?

Wir richten unser Handeln danach aus, dass Sie Ihre Ziele mit dem Einsatz einer WINEMA Rundtaktmaschine erreichen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns!